We are pleased to announce that the new MONC Committee will be as follows from July 2018:

  • Josie Cray (Cardiff University)
  • Elizabeth English (Cardiff Metropolitan University)
  • Marine Furet (Cardiff University)
  • Mary Jacob (Aberystwyth University)
  • Siriol McAvoy (Swansea University)
  • Diana Wallace (University of South Wales)

We are also delighted to have the support of our advisory board members:

  • Alix Beeston (Cardiff University)
  • John Goodby (Swansea University)
  • Matthew Jarvis (University of Wales Trinity St David)
  • Daniel Hughes (Bangor University)
  • Luke Thurston (Aberystwyth University)
  • Jeff Wallace (Cardiff Metropolitan University)
  • Daniel Williams (Swansea University)

We are grateful for the help of Llŷr Gwyn Lewis and Nathan Llewelyn Munday, both Cardiff University, for their assistance with English-Welsh translation.

We would also like to thank past committee and advisory members for their contributions to MONC: Elaine Cabuts, Katie Gramich, Lucy Jeffery, Amber Jenkins, Tomos Owen, Emma West.